CSE FACULTY 2022-2023


S.NoName of the StaffDesignation
1Dr. Divya NallaDirector & Professor
2Dr. M. RajuHoD, Assistant Professor
3Mrs. Nellutla RamyaAssistant Professor
4Mrs. T. MalathiAssistant Professor
5Mrs. S. Guru JyothiAssistant Professor
6Mr. Kalyan ChatterjeeAssistant Professor
7Mrs. Veluri SirishaAssistant Professor
8Mr. SelvamuthukumaranAssistant Professor
9Mr. G. Prasanna KumarAssistant Professor
10Mrs. Y. AnithaAssistant Professor
11Mr. M. PramodAssistant Professor
12Mr. Syed Basith PashaAssistant Professor
13Ms. D. ArchanaAssistant Professor
14Ms. Pooja R KotagiAssistant Professor
15Dr. N. Lakshmi PriyaAssistant Professor
16Ms. K. DivyaAssistant Professor
17Mr. M. DayakarAssistant Professor
18Ms. Samatha Sree ChaturvediAssistant Professor
19Mr. Reshmi Bikash NaikAssistant Professor
20Mr. D. Lakshmana BabuAssistant Professor
21Dr. M. PriyadarshaniAssistant Professor
22Ms. Y. SnehaAssistant Professor
23Ms. L. RajithaAssistant Professor
24 Mr.D.Hemanth Kumar, Assistant Professor Assistant Professor
25 Mr. K.Shiva Prasad, Assistant Professor Assistant Professor
26 Dr. Raman Kumar, Associate Professor Associate Professor
27Dr. Bhaskar PatnaikProfessor
28Mr. Srikanth Reddy GAssistant Professor
29Mr. Kumara Swamy CAssistant Professor
30Dr. Md. Abdul WasseyAssistant Professor
31Mr. Harshal RahangdaleAssistant Professor
32Mr. Mahendar MadishettyAssistant Professor
33Mr. K. Pruthvi RajAssistant Professor


S.NoName of the StaffDesignation
1Dr. Sunil TekaleHoD, Professor
2Dr. V. AjithaAssistant Professor
3Mr. B. RameshAssistant Professor
4Mr. D. PraneethAssistant Professor
5Mr. DhanasekaranAssistant Professor
6Mr. J. PremasagarAssistant Professor
7Mr. Md. GiasuddianAssistant Professor
8Mr. B. Pedda UppalaiahAssistant Professor
9Mrs. B. Harika ReddyAssistant Professor
10Mr. B. Krishna KumarAssistant Professor
11Ms. N. KiranmaiAssistant Professor
12Ms. Rubeena SulthanaAssistant Professor


S.NoName of the StaffDesignation
1Mr. Rama Chandra Reddy SHoD, Assistant Professor
2Dr. R. Praveen KumarAssistant Professor
3Mr. B. SrinivasAssistant Professor
4Mr. D. Lakshman BabuAssistant Professor
5Ms. N. LavanyaAssistant Professor
6Ms. S. SarithaAssistant Professor
Scroll to Top

Mr.D.Hemanth Kumar

Assistant Professor

He has post graduated as M.Tech in Embedded Systems and has 5.5 years of experience in Teaching & 1 year in Industry. He has published 8 research papers in international and national journals. He has participated in various International Conferences. His areas of interests are embedded systems and communications.

Mr. K.Shiva Prasad

Assistant Professor

He completed his Masters in Embedded System under JNTUH and stood college topper. He has 3 years of experience in teaching, academic, research and administrative services with 6 months as associate developer and 6 months as recruiter in IT verticals. He has published 6 papers in international journals 4 UGC approved. He has participated in several workshops and conferences related to technology and teaching. He has experience in R&D department with development of innovative projects for society. He is an Executive fellow member of IETE & IAENG. His area of interest is image processing, embedded systems.

Dr. Raman Kumar

Associate Professor

Dr.Raman Kumar. M received his B. Tech in Electronics and communication Engineering from JNTU, Hyderabad, India, M.Tech from Kakatiya University, Warangal, India, and PhD in Signal Processing from Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT University), Vellore, India. He has 5 years of teaching and 5 research experience. He has joined NMREC-Hyderabad in July 2021 as Associate Professor in ECE department. His area of interest includes Genomic Signal Processing and Biomedical Signal Processing. He has 10 publications in credit in national and international conferences and Journals indexed in SCOPUS and SCI. Also has one book chapter in Springer. He is fellow member of IAENG, member of SAISE.