Nalla Malla Reddy Education Society

Nalla Malla Reddy Engineering College is sponsored by Nalla Malla Reddy Education Society which also runs Nalla Malla Reddy Foundation School which is a CBSE recognised school from Preprimary to 12th Standard, and Nalla Malla Reddy Junior College offering 10+2 programs in MPC, BiPC, MEC and CEC.


To provide high quality technical education and train graduates who are uniquely valuable to the society, industry, higher education and research.


To grow and develop centers of excellence in various branches of engineering with an objective to train technical graduates valuable to the society and highly motivated to face the challenges in industry, higher education and research.

Members of Nalla Malla Reddy Education Society:

Smt.Keti Reddy Sandhyavali, President

Sri.Nalla Malla Reddy, Secretary

Dr.Divya Nalla, Vice President

Dr.Sneha Nalla, Treasurer

Mr.Nisant Nalla, Joint Secretary

Mr.Chandrasekhar Reddy Nookala, Executive Committee Member

Mr.Sampath Reddy Pabbathreddy, Executive Committee Member

Dr.Sowjanya Bhoopathi, Executive Committee Member

Scroll to Top