MOUs With 8 EUt+ Universities

Nalla Malla Reddy Engineering College Signed MOUs with 8 European Universities for possible academic and research collaborations, students and faculty mobility.

Universidad Politecnica de Cartagena, Cartagena, Spain

Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences, Darmstadt, Germany

Riga Technical University,Riga, Latvia

Technological University Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Universite de technologie de Troyes, France

Universitatea Technica din Cluj-Napoca, Romania

The institution has taken its first steps in the way of internationalization with its participation in Erasmus+ KA107 in 2017 together with Universidad Politecnica de Cartagena (UPCT), Spain (Student Mobility, Staff Mobility programs, and collaborative projects) in the year 2018.

Two students of the college Anish Vellanki of B.Tech ECE and S.Amuktha Reddy of B.Tech CSE were selected for student mobility under the ERASMUS+ KA107 scholarship and studied one semester at UPCT, Spain with full funding for travel and living.

Two faculty of NMREC visited UPCT as part of the ERASMUS + KA107 funding for faculty mobility.

Principal of Nalla Malla Reddy Engineering College, Dr.MNV Ramesh, Signing MOUs with EUt+ Universities for Cooperation and mobility agreements

Scroll to Top